Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragonsloyaltyaward

WoW!

So…I’ve been awarded the Dragon’s Loyalty Award by the lovely Islandkynks. This is truly an honor and pleasure for me to receive this award from an established blogger like Islandkynks.

KEEP CALM AND BLOG ON!

The RULES are:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website.Β 
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award.Β 
  3. Present 10 or so awards to deserving bloggers.
  4. Send the nominees a comment to let them know of their nomination.
  5. Post seven interesting things about yourself.

My EIGHT Nominees (you may click on their names to see their cool blogs):

  1. Body and Lifestyle Challenges
  2. A Kiss of Bliss
  3. Black Girls Allowed
  4. This Brown Queen
  5. Simply Nathalia
  6. Focused to be Fit
  7. Destanesfab
  8. Living Fit and Having Fun

Seven Interesting Facts About Me:

  1. I love to cook and entertain.
  2. I completed a 1/2 Marathon and gearing up for my first Obstacle Race in 2014.
  3. I love to travel and my dream job would include working for the Travel Channel.
  4. Starbucks could be considered my second home.
  5. Uhhhh…Christmas music plays on my station from Nov 1 to Jan 1 every year. (LOL)
  6. I’m kinda obsessed with candles and anything that’s Lavender based at the moment.
  7. Not afraid to say I love the Lord!
7 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Thank you for the nomination; I am not sure if I have the time to follow through with the guidelines at the moment…but eventually I will get to it. I enjoyed reading the facts about you, especially…”Not afraid to say I love the Lord!” Amen to that…I also believe it is important for each of us to be able to say…”I love everyone” and “I love you”…with compassion and conviction.

    Love and Blessings,
    β™₯ Dr. Angi

    Like

  2. Hello Doll, would you like to enter a poll about natural hair? If yes, here is the question:
    What is your favorite shampoo & conditioner brand?
    To answer please click on the below link:
    http://islandkynks.wordpress.com/2014/01/15/hair-product-review-olive-clove-oil-therapy/
    Scroll below until you see the poll and answer one of the 4 options given by clicking on your favorite and voting.
    ItΒ΄s free plus fun to see which brand natural girls prefer πŸ˜€
    Thank you so much for your participation and have a lovely day Beautiful!!
    Smiles!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

